event

December 2, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Annie Brobst Band
Fri December 2, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 3, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Wicked Peach
Sat December 3, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 7, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 7, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
December 9, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Witzend
Fri December 9, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 10, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Eric Grant Band
Sat December 10, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 11, 2022
The Muscle Movement presents:
3rd Annual Toy Drive
Sun December 11, 2022

Show: 12:00 pm

All Ages
Free - Just bring a toy!
December 14, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 14, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
December 16, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Adam Hanna Band
Fri December 16, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 17, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Pulse
Sat December 17, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 18, 2022
Six String & Patriot Place presents:
Santa & Mrs. Claus Brunch
Sun December 18, 2022

Show: 10:00 am

All Ages
FREE -Reservations recommended
December 21, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 21, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
December 22, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Timmy Brown Acoustic Live
Thu December 22, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Free! Reservations Recommended
December 23, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Thirty 6 Red
Fri December 23, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 28, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 28, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
December 30, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Jake Ash Band
Fri December 30, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 31, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
New Year's Eve Bash
Sat December 31, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$35 - $45
January 8, 2023
Ghost Tequila presents:
Drag Brunch - Rescheduled date!
Sun January 8, 2023

Doors: 10:00 am

Show: 11:00 am

Ages 21 and Up
Priced per table
February 18, 2023
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Warped Tour Band
Sat February 18, 2023

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$10 - $30
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »