event

May 27, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Thee Midnight Society
Fri May 27, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
May 28, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Witzend
Sat May 28, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 1, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed June 1, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
June 3, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Inside Out
Fri June 3, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 4, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Louie Bello
Sat June 4, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 5, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Drag Brunch by Bev
Sun June 5, 2022

Doors: 10:00 am

Show: 11:00 am

Ages 21 and Up
Priced per table
June 8, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed June 8, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
June 10, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Timmy Brown
Fri June 10, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 11, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Holly Heist
Sat June 11, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 12, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Please Come Back III: Beyond Wrestling vs. Wrestling Open
Sun June 12, 2022

Doors: 2:00 pm

Show: 3:00 pm

All Ages
June 15, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed June 15, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
June 17, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Eric Grant
Fri June 17, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 18, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Audio Riot
Sat June 18, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 22, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed June 22, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
June 25, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Pulse
Sat June 25, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
June 29, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed June 29, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
July 8, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Jimmy Kenny and The Pirate Beach Band
Fri July 8, 2022

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
July 23, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
David J
Sat July 23, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »