event

January 26, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed January 26, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
January 28, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
7 Day Weekend
Fri January 28, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
January 29, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
David J
Sat January 29, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 2, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed February 2, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
February 4, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Thirty 6 Red
Fri February 4, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 5, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Never in Vegas
Sat February 5, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
February 6, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Girl Group Brunch
Sun February 6, 2022

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
February 9, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed February 9, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
February 11, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Annie Brobst Band
Fri February 11, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 12, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Gypsy Wisdom
Sat February 12, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 16, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed February 16, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
February 18, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Kevin Herchen
Fri February 18, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 19, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Wicked Peach
Sat February 19, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 22, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Harry Potter Trivia
Tue February 22, 2022

Doors: 12:00 am

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
$4-$12 per team
February 23, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed February 23, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
February 25, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Pop Disaster
Fri February 25, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
February 26, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Timmy Brown
Sat February 26, 2022

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
March 2, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed March 2, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
March 3, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Country 102.5 Presents: Michael Ray
Thu March 3, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$25-$100
March 9, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Line Dancing
Wed March 9, 2022

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »