event

December 1, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 1, 2021

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 3, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Kristen and the Noise
Fri December 3, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 4, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Liquid A
Sat December 4, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
December 8, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 8, 2021

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 10, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Annie Brobst Band
Fri December 10, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 11, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Steal the Sky
Sat December 11, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
December 12, 2021
Muscle Movement, Loyalty Development, Temme & Sons
2nd Annual Toy Drive
Sun December 12, 2021

Show: 12:00 pm

All Ages
Free - Just bring a toy
December 14, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Elf Trivia
Tue December 14, 2021

Show: 7:00 pm

All Ages
$4 - $12 per team
December 15, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 15, 2021

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 17, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage presents:
Back to the 80s
Fri December 17, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 18, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Taylor Swift Brunch
Sat December 18, 2021

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
Free
December 18, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Never in Vegas
Sat December 18, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
December 19, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Taylor Swift Brunch
Sun December 19, 2021

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
Free
December 22, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 22, 2021

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 29, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 29, 2021

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 31, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
New Year's Eve Celebration
Fri December 31, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
March 3, 2022
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Country 102.5 Presents: Michael Ray
Thu March 3, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$25-$100
October 14, 2022
WHJY Welcomes:
WHJY Welcomes: Winger
Fri October 14, 2022

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$30-$125
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »