event

October 20, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed October 20, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
October 22, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Pop Disaster
Fri October 22, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
October 23, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Stefanie Jasmine
Sat October 23, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 27, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed October 27, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
October 29, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
He Said She Said
Fri October 29, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 30, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Halloween Bash with Cover Me Badd
Sat October 30, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
October 31, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Hocus Pocus Brunch
Sun October 31, 2021

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
November 3, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed November 3, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
November 4, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Scarab - The Ultimate Journey Experience
Thu November 4, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$10 - $40
November 5, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Inside Out
Fri November 5, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
November 6, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Wicked Peach
Sat November 6, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
November 10, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed November 10, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
November 11, 2021
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents:
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Laine Hardy with special guests Chris Bandi & Kylie Frey
Thu November 11, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
November 12, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Never in Vegas
Fri November 12, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
November 13, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Jimmy Kenny and The Pirate Beach Band
Sat November 13, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$10 - $75
November 17, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed November 17, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
November 19, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Pogs
Fri November 19, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
November 20, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Holly Heist
Sat November 20, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
November 24, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Never in Vegas
Wed November 24, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
November 26, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
7 Day Weekend
Fri November 26, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »