event

September 16, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Eli Young Band
Thu September 16, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$25 - $125
September 17, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Jeff Rosen
Fri September 17, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
September 18, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Pop Punk Brunch
Sat September 18, 2021

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
September 18, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Samantha Rae Whiskey 6
Sat September 18, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
September 22, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed September 22, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
September 24, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Inside Out
Fri September 24, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
September 25, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Liquid A
Sat September 25, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
September 29, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed September 29, 2021

Show: 8:00 pm

All Ages
September 30, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Back In Black – The True AC/DC Experience
Thu September 30, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
$10 - $40
October 1, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Jake Ash Band
Fri October 1, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover charge will apply
October 2, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Pulse
Sat October 2, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 8, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Tyler Farr
Fri October 8, 2021

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$25 - $75
October 14, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Country 102.5 Presents: Michael Ray
Thu October 14, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$25-$100
October 15, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Eric Grant
Fri October 15, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 16, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Kona Nation
Sat October 16, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 21, 2021
WHJY Welcomes:
WHJY Welcomes: Winger
Thu October 21, 2021

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$30-$125
October 22, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Pop Disaster
Fri October 22, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 23, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Stefanie Jasmine
Sat October 23, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
October 28, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Little Mermen
Thu October 28, 2021

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$10 - $75
October 29, 2021
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
He Said She Said
Fri October 29, 2021

Show: 9:00 pm

All Ages
Cover charge will apply
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »