event

December 6, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Jake Ash Band
Fri December 6, 2019

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
December 7, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Whiskey 6
Sat December 7, 2019

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
December 11, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 11, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
December 13, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Scarlett Drive
Fri December 13, 2019

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
December 14, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Walkin' the Line
Sat December 14, 2019

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
December 16, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Ratt
Mon December 16, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 6:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$30 - $75
December 17, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Elf Trivia
Tue December 17, 2019

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$4 - $12 per team
December 18, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Mariah Carey Holiday Happy Hour
Wed December 18, 2019

Show: 5:00 pm

All Ages
Free - No Cover Charge
December 18, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed December 18, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
December 20, 2019
WAAF & Lamacchia Realty Presents:
Friends of Six String: Aaron Lewis, Saint Asonia, Adam Gontier – a benefit for Boston Children's Hospital
Fri December 20, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 21, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Post-Game DJ Night with DJ Vinny
Sat December 21, 2019

Show: 9:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $10
December 26, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Old Town
Thu December 26, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
December 28, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Jimmy Kenny and The Pirate Beach Band - The Ultimate Party Tribute to Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band and Jimmy Buffett
Sat December 28, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
December 30, 2019
WAAF Welcomes:
Bret Michaels
Mon December 30, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$43 - $200
December 31, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Timmy Brown, Annie Brobst Band
Tue December 31, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$15 - $100
January 1, 2020
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed January 1, 2020

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
January 2, 2020
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Jillian Jensen
Thu January 2, 2020

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
January 3, 2020
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Trailer Trash
Fri January 3, 2020

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
January 4, 2020
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Kevin Herchen
Sat January 4, 2020

Show: 8:30 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$5 - $20
January 8, 2020
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed January 8, 2020

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »