event

July 24, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed July 24, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
July 25, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Backyard Swagger
Thu July 25, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge May Apply at Door
July 26, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Kevin Herchen
Fri July 26, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
July 27, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Walkin' the Line
Sat July 27, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
July 31, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Line Dancing
Wed July 31, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Free - No Cover Charge
August 1, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Tim Buono
Thu August 1, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge May Apply at Door
August 2, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Tailgates Down Band
Fri August 2, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
August 3, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Annie Brobst Band
Sat August 3, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
August 8, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Ultra
Thu August 8, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge May Apply at Door
August 9, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Thirty 6 Red
Fri August 9, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
August 10, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
School of Rock Norwood Presents: College Rock and Woodstock
Sat August 10, 2019

Show: 11:00 am

All Ages
$10 - Kids under 5 Free
August 10, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Tucker Beathard, Back Rhodes Band
Sat August 10, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
August 15, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Eric Grant
Thu August 15, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge May Apply at Door
August 16, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Jodie Cunningham
Fri August 16, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
August 22, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Stefanie Jasmine
Thu August 22, 2019

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
August 23, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
The Jake Ash Band
Fri August 23, 2019

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
Cover Charge at Door
September 19, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Bruce Springsteen Birthday Bash
Thu September 19, 2019

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$12 Advance / $15 at the Door
October 3, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Colt Ford with special guest: Carter Winter
Thu October 3, 2019

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
October 11, 2019
Six String Grill & Stage Presents:
Big Smo
Fri October 11, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 9:00 pm

Ages 21 and Up
$15.00 - $50.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »